parameds.com

About Us

History

Management

Contact Us

Log in

Contact

We welcome your questions or comments.
Please call us : 718-575-2000

Corporate Headquarters:
120-10 Queens Blvd
Kew Gardens, NY 11415

e-Mail Us

Eli Rowe
Chief Executive Officer
Eli.Rowe@parameds.com
718-575-2000 Ext
2772

Stuart Levy
Chief Operating Officer
Stuart.Levy@parameds.com
718-575-2000 Ext 2769

Neil Harrington
Chief Financial Officer
Neil.Harrington@parameds.com
718-575-2000 Ext 2775

Scott Sferrazza
Chief Technology Officer
Scott.Sferrazza@parameds.com
718-575-2000 Ext 3453

Renee Netkin
Customer Relationship Management Director
Renee.Netkin@parameds.com
718-663-4193 

Jon Bergeron
Regional Manager
Jon.Bergeron@parameds.com
718-575-2000 Ext 2770

Bret Lallier
Director of Exams
Bret.Lallier@parameds.com
718-575-2000 Ext 2745

 

 

2013 Parameds.com, Inc. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy